Loading...

Bank Holidays


During 2019, Citizens State Bank will observe the following holidays:

     - New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1
     - Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday - Tuesday, January 21
     - Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18
     - Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
     - Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
     - Labor Day - Monday, September 2
     - Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
     - Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
     - All branches will close at 2:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 27.
     - Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
     - Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

Additionally, all of our East Texas Motor Bank locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays/local events.
     - Western Weekend - Saturday, March 30
     - Dogwood Dash - Saturday, April 6
     - Veterans Day - Saturday, November 9

Scroll to Top