Loading...

Bank Holidays

  • A calendar being flipped through.


During 2019, Citizens State Bank will observe the following holidays:

     - New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1
     - Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday - Monday, January 20
     - Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
     - Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
     - Labor Day - Monday, September 7
     - Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
     - Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
     - Last call for wires is 1:00 pm, all branches will close at 2:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 25.
     - Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
     - Last call for wires is 1:00 pm, all branches will close at 2:00 p.m. for Christmas - Thursday, December 24.
     - Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
     - Last call for wires is 1:00 pm, all branches will close at 2:00 p.m. for New Years - Thursday, December 31.


Additionally, all of our East Texas Motor Bank locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays/local events.
     - Western Weekend - Saturday, March 28
     - Dogwood Dash - Saturday, April 4

Scroll to Top